Adam Hillis
Feb 24, 2023

--

Nothing specific for me personally. I was just reading through it all and this jumped out at me. More so thinking about the Medium community and all the ways this could be interpreted.

I think in this day and age a lot of time people disagree with something, or believe something different, and it gets labeled as -phobia, hate, bigotry, etc. even if there isn't any malice. Just disagreement.

The whole idea of vaccine misinfo is another can of worms of who gets to decide what's right and what's wrong.

Good to know it is open to interpretation as that it what it looks like.

But good to know we can always just ask if we think it's in a grey area. ;-)

Thanks!

--

--

Adam Hillis

Crafting educational email courses for coach/creators || Coaching men to connect w/ their wife & kids, and themselves || I juggle marriage, kids, and words